Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This dealership has been top notch from the moment I purchased my Jeep to the service department. They are very much focused on great customer service from the salesmen to the service greeters to the cashier and make you feel like your more than just a customer when you deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Bruce was awesome! I love my new Jeep! Would send everyone here! Great team work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We were traveling through the Niagara Falls area on 30Sep when we encountered a loud knocking noise on our RAM truck. Although they were super busy, they were understanding of our dilemma and fit us in (when no one else in the area would), to take care of our vehicle. Kind and knowledgeable was this service department!! Communication was excellent!!!! I wish I could take my vehicle to them all of the time. Thank you so much Alex, Kyle, mechanics and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service and great service advisor Joseph was fast and very efficient also cashier was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service and vehicle service. Excellent at keeping customer informed. Service rep was friendly and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very Quick and easy. Was in and out in less than an hour. Friendly staff. Did not push any extra services on me. Clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Called and let me know status and apologized that a needed part was delayed. Very professional. Clean, customer friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Samantha at west herr Lockport ny was great sales lady worked hard to get me everything I wanted and get me out door with my new ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Best sales and service of any dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from (over six decades). Brett, Dave, Mark, Mike, Kyle are all terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The sales people at the dealership were super friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured and they were able to not only work around my schedule, but work with me to find the vehicle that was a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great speedy service,great daily communication Also set up transportation for us until car was fixed No problems after the car was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

At West Herr the staff were very courteous and professional. All issues with my vehicle were fixed to satisfaction. I would recommend their work to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Steve Whalen took a lot of time to talk with me and helped me to find the perfect vehicle for me. Steve was respectful and gave me the time I needed to make a decision. Steve treated me like family. Thank you Steve for an easy buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast service, in and out in an hour. Great people there to service you. They have been taking great care of us for years now. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My visit for my oil change and tire rotation was fast service. Very knowledgeable at the desk. Very friendly. I love going and hanging out while waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Absolutely love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, my salesman Mark Doel was amazing, would highly recommend WEST HERR CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM OF LOCKPORT! Rating 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Matthew took the extra steps in getting me exactly what I was looking for in the vehicles appearance and price, and spent a lot of time in locating what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We purchased our truck (RAM) in 2019, our 5th from this location. Now, and with each earlier vehicle, service has exclusively been done here. Owning and driving vehicles for 63 years and counting, I rank this dealership #1. Number 2 doesn’t come close, Brett has been our Service Manager throughout, and is always looking out for our complete satisfaction. From sales executives, to office staff, to parts experts, and the terrific talented mechanics, this dealership has a super’team’ approach to put customer satisfaction as first priority. And if you need to have collision repairs (I had an unplanned incident last July ) these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly, conscientious employees. They brought the car down from another WH so we could test drive, which was appreciated. Had to wait a bit for paperwork, but overall nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was very pleased with matt and the time he spent to get me into my truck and how everything was explained to me and that they had the one I want6in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I dont typically write reviews on anything at all. already knowing what type of vehicle we were looking for. we stopped in at west herr dodge of lockport this was our first time looking at this dealership in lockport. interested in buying a new durango. the wife and i were met on the lot after browsing for a short period by a salesman by the name of john lopacki. for a salesman he was not pushy, asked if we knew what type of vehicle we were interested in. so we explained that we did have a particular vehicle in mind ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Anthony Olecharski is the best salesman, very helpful, always answers my text messages when I have various questions about the Jeep which took me a while to get used to driving!! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2014

We took possession of our new Jeep Compass on Aug.30,2014. Tom Williams Helped make the process as painless as possible. He went out of his way to help us with our selection . He showed us about our Compass also set up our Blue Tooth ( Uconnect ). He had become a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

I am a new customer to them. My overall experience was wonderful!! My sales professional Mike Porth was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as all the staff. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2014

Todd was great to work with they didn't have the a durango with the features i wanted the dvd in second row or the trailer hitch but they worked with us and i got everything for the price i wanted. Todd was great and we will be buying our next car from him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review