Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I WILL SAID THAT I AM GREADFULL AND HAPPY TO BE PART OF THIS FAMILY. GOOG TREATMENT EVERY TIME THAT I NEED HELP WITH THE CAR. GRACIAS/ THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great job 👍 educated sales persons, clean facilities. No hassle. Prompt service. Fair market value. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This dealership is the best I've ever seen and Dave Mullane is the best service righter i have ever had I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

good sevice friendly people, good price work was done well and service was on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Always very professional and courteous. Work is done in a timely manner and the waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Dave Mullane is an excellent Service Advisor. He always makes me feel welcomed, appreciated as a customer, and confident in the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Took our Honda in for repair of body damage The finished product looks brand new. Staff makes the process so easy thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The experience of buying my Jeep Cherokee at West Herr was a very good one. But that is normally going to be positive because a dealership wants your business. My most recent experience is what makes makes me want to post a review. My house was broken into at night while I was upstairs sleeping. A very scary and stressful situation. They stole my purse, which meant they had my keys and could come back and steal my Jeep. I called the dealership and explained the situation. They were able to get me in that day to rekey the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very helpful! Chelsi was very knowledgeable and helped me find a great car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I love going to see Bruce every few years to get my cars! He’s a nice guy, he’s very helpful and patient. I highly recommend going to see Bruce at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It was a great experience working with Samantha at West Herr Lockport. She is very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. I would definitely lease another vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

West Herr Chrysler jeep ram. Has excellent service center. Quick and dependable service with comfortable waiting area providing coffee center and snacks. Scheduling and appointment times are met and kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Service Advisor & Mechanic were very knowledgeable & professional. They are the reason I continue to bring my vehicles to West Herr Jeep in Lockport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Service was done perfectly! Multipoint inspection Was done Everything was done in a timely professional manner ! Hope a new service relationship will be made here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

First purchase from West Herr Dodge after 25 years of chevy’s. Sales and finance was nice experience and look forward to driving my new Ram !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Our salesman was outstanding in every aspect! He made sure everything was in order from the first phone call through the sale and delivery of my new Dodge Ram! Ryan is very knowledgeable in all the details of the ram we bought. I highly recommend Ryan to all who read this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Took the Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation and was greeted by Dave. He was very friendly and courteous. Waiting room was comfortable and the coffee was good and I was I. An out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Bought my Ram new here Always delt with Brent for service.always excellent service! Expert in his field!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was great. Easy to make an appointment. Greeted as soon as I pulled in. Car was finished in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Was treated very well. The employees are very polite, extremely helpful and friendly. They are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The scheduling was simple and my truck was done in no time at all. Very happy with the service. David and the other service technicians are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Problem was diagnosed quickly, parts were ordered by over night shipment and installed on my vehicle the next day. Service Advisor Dave M. very informative, helpful and efficient. Will definitely return there for purchases/repairs.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service: got my vehicle in promptly and completed the repair quickly. Shuttle service took me home and picked me up when the job was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Right from the start, Mark was up front and honest about pricing and what I could afford. I didn’t feel pressured. Mark took the time to text and respond to my requests in a very timely manner. All involved were courteous and the atmosphere was welcoming. I feel confident in the purchase I made and will be returning for all my vehicle purchases in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Dave was very pleasant when I brought my 2021 Renagade in for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Samantha was great to work with. Samantha made for a smooth transaction. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ben, Jim and Kevin were most professional, informative and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with this investment. They, especially Ben, were warm, friendly and made us feel secure in our purchase. This was our first time dealing with West Herr. Your employees are a credit to your organization. A Blessed New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Professional, patient, knowledgeable, helpful, hardworking staff like Shelby and Dawn at the front desk of West Herr Collision Center of Lockport made my collision service experience a breeze. They went the extra mile. Easy peasy for me, my car looks great, the service was done lickety split when parts arrived and they gave me accurate updates when I needed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Josh was excellent. He made the process seamless and easy and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Matt Wilkins is awesome! He helped me find the right Jeep for me! He is very knowledgeable and was very patient when I asked a lot of questions! I will definitely recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Was met with kind service associate that immediately was able to help me get the service I needed was very curtius and concerned about my time. Went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This dealership has been top notch from the moment I purchased my Jeep to the service department. They are very much focused on great customer service from the salesmen to the service greeters to the cashier and make you feel like your more than just a customer when you deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Bruce was awesome! I love my new Jeep! Would send everyone here! Great team work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We were traveling through the Niagara Falls area on 30Sep when we encountered a loud knocking noise on our RAM truck. Although they were super busy, they were understanding of our dilemma and fit us in (when no one else in the area would), to take care of our vehicle. Kind and knowledgeable was this service department!! Communication was excellent!!!! I wish I could take my vehicle to them all of the time. Thank you so much Alex, Kyle, mechanics and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service and great service advisor Joseph was fast and very efficient also cashier was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service and vehicle service. Excellent at keeping customer informed. Service rep was friendly and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very Quick and easy. Was in and out in less than an hour. Friendly staff. Did not push any extra services on me. Clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Called and let me know status and apologized that a needed part was delayed. Very professional. Clean, customer friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Samantha at west herr Lockport ny was great sales lady worked hard to get me everything I wanted and get me out door with my new ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Best sales and service of any dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from (over six decades). Brett, Dave, Mark, Mike, Kyle are all terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The sales people at the dealership were super friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured and they were able to not only work around my schedule, but work with me to find the vehicle that was a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great speedy service,great daily communication Also set up transportation for us until car was fixed No problems after the car was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

At West Herr the staff were very courteous and professional. All issues with my vehicle were fixed to satisfaction. I would recommend their work to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Steve Whalen took a lot of time to talk with me and helped me to find the perfect vehicle for me. Steve was respectful and gave me the time I needed to make a decision. Steve treated me like family. Thank you Steve for an easy buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast service, in and out in an hour. Great people there to service you. They have been taking great care of us for years now. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My visit for my oil change and tire rotation was fast service. Very knowledgeable at the desk. Very friendly. I love going and hanging out while waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Absolutely love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, my salesman Mark Doel was amazing, would highly recommend WEST HERR CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM OF LOCKPORT! Rating 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Matthew took the extra steps in getting me exactly what I was looking for in the vehicles appearance and price, and spent a lot of time in locating what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We purchased our truck (RAM) in 2019, our 5th from this location. Now, and with each earlier vehicle, service has exclusively been done here. Owning and driving vehicles for 63 years and counting, I rank this dealership #1. Number 2 doesn’t come close, Brett has been our Service Manager throughout, and is always looking out for our complete satisfaction. From sales executives, to office staff, to parts experts, and the terrific talented mechanics, this dealership has a super’team’ approach to put customer satisfaction as first priority. And if you need to have collision repairs (I had an unplanned incident last July ) these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly, conscientious employees. They brought the car down from another WH so we could test drive, which was appreciated. Had to wait a bit for paperwork, but overall nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was very pleased with matt and the time he spent to get me into my truck and how everything was explained to me and that they had the one I want6in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I dont typically write reviews on anything at all. already knowing what type of vehicle we were looking for. we stopped in at west herr dodge of lockport this was our first time looking at this dealership in lockport. interested in buying a new durango. the wife and i were met on the lot after browsing for a short period by a salesman by the name of john lopacki. for a salesman he was not pushy, asked if we knew what type of vehicle we were interested in. so we explained that we did have a particular vehicle in mind ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Anthony Olecharski is the best salesman, very helpful, always answers my text messages when I have various questions about the Jeep which took me a while to get used to driving!! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2014

We took possession of our new Jeep Compass on Aug.30,2014. Tom Williams Helped make the process as painless as possible. He went out of his way to help us with our selection . He showed us about our Compass also set up our Blue Tooth ( Uconnect ). He had become a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

I am a new customer to them. My overall experience was wonderful!! My sales professional Mike Porth was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as all the staff. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2014

Todd was great to work with they didn't have the a durango with the features i wanted the dvd in second row or the trailer hitch but they worked with us and i got everything for the price i wanted. Todd was great and we will be buying our next car from him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review